Gateway College Preparatory School Home Page
 
Announcements
The Student Union will be closed, Friday June 30th - Monday, July 31st. We will return August 1st
Off Season Basketball Updates....
Volleyball Summer Camp
NO GATOR BITES IN JULY

Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled.
Print
Username:
Password:


Gateway Coaching Staff

Athletic Director
Richard N.áRickey
(512) 869-3020 opt. 7
richard.rickey@orendaeducation.org

All coaching phone numbers (unless stated otherwise):á 512-868-4947

áHead Coaches áEmail
á á
Girls Volleyball
Grades 5 & 6á (Paul McCoy)á á á

paul.mccoy@orendaeducation.org
Grade 7 (Courtney Fairchild) courtney.fairchild@orendaeducation.org
Grade 8 (Denise Hartline) denise.hartline@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity/9th (Denise Hartline) denise.hartline@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Kristen Bigott) kristen.bigott@orendaeducation.org
Co Ed Cross Country
Grades 5 & 6
á
Grade 7 (Kyle Verdun) kyle.verdun@orendaeducation.org
Grade 8 (Mark Eno) mark.eno@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity/9th á(Kyle Verdun) kyle.verdun@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Mark Eno) mark.eno@orendaeducation.org
Co Ed Swimming
Grades 5 & 6á
á
Grade 7 (Nick Goyeneche) nick.goyeneche@orendaeducation.org
Grade 8 (Nick Goyeneche) nick.goyeneche@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity/9th (Carrie Ferguson) carrie.ferguson@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Nick Goyeneche) nick.goyeneche@orendaducation.org
Boys Basketball
Grades 5 & 6á(Richard N. Rickey)

richard.rickey@orendaeducation.org
Grades 8 (Mike Miller) mike.miller@orendaeducation.org
Grade 7 (Kyle Verdun) kyle.verdun@orendaeducation.org
Grade 9 (Quincy Granderson) quincy.granderson@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity (Tim Jones) tim.jones@orendaeducation.orgá
Varsity (Richard N. Rickey) richard.rickey@orendaeducation.org
GirlsáSoccerá
Grades 5 & 6
á
Grades 7 (Michael Miller) michael.miller@orendaeducation.org
Grade 8 (Michael Miller) michael.miller@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity/9th (Casey Shuck) casey.shuck@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Jason Schram) jason.schram@orendaeducation.org
Boys Baseball
Grades 5 & 6
á
Grade 7 á
Grade 8á á
Junior Varsity/9th á
Varsity (Ryan Kjos) ryan.kjos@orendaeducation.org
Co Ed Track & Field
Grades 5á& 6á(Kyle Verdun)

kyle.verdun@orendaeducation.org
Grade 7 á(Kyle Verdun) kyle.verdun@orendaeducation.org
Grade 8 (Mark Eno) mark.eno@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity/9th (Mark Eno) mark.eno@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Mark Eno) mark.eno@orendaeducation.org
Girls Softball
Grades 5 & 6
á
Grade 7 á
Grade 8 á
Junior Varsity/9th (Kristen Bigott) kristen.bigott@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Paul McCoy) paul.mccoy@orendaeducation.orgá
Boys Lacrosse
Grades 5 & 6
á
Grade 7 (Noel Breger) noel.breger@orendaeducation.org
Grade 8 (Noel Breger) noel.breger@orendaeducation.org
Junior Varsity/9th (Noel Breger) noel.breger@orendaeducation.org
Varsity (Noel Breger) noel.breger@orendaeducation.org

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management