Gateway College Preparatory School Home Page

School Administration

á

á


áAlan Santucci, Head of School
áalan.santucci@orendaeducation.org




Laurie Mattson, Head of Middle School (5-8)
laurie.mattson@orendaeducation.org



Kristin Hunt, Head of Elementary (K-4)
kristin.hunt@orendaeducation.org




















































































































á
á
á

Jennifer David, Administrative Assistant
jennifer.david@orendaeducation.org

á
Jennifer Franke, Registrar
jennifer.franke@orendaeducation.org
á











Alicia Westcot, Student Services Director
alicia.westcot@orendaeducation.org















School Office Assistants
Charla Dubes (left) & Annette Lykes
charla.dubes@orendaeducation.org
annette.lykes@orendaeducation.org































































á








á







á








á

á







á

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management