Gateway College Preparatory School Home Page
 
Announcements
HS YEARBOOKS AVAILABLE
Do you put school things off until the last minute? If so, this friendly reminder is just for you. If you are planning to buy a 2016-17 yearbook for your student, it is time to take action! Online sales are open through 4/30/17, but there are less than 20 high school books and 25 middle school books left to buy. Once those are sold, there will be no more books available. Go to www.jostensyearbooks.com to purchase yours today and please email your questions to beth.kelly@orendaeducation.org.
K-4 Mini Cheer Camp
Print
Username:
Password:

Elementary Faculty (Grades K-4)

Kindergarten

Richelle Ayers
Richelle Ayers
richelle.ayers@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Psychology, St. Edward's University
Hometown:á Pflugerville

Chrisa Dorsey
Chrisa Dorsey
chrisa.dorsey@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Early Childhood, Texas A&M Univ.
Hometown:á New Braunfels, Tx.


Andrea Mulvogue
Andrea Mulvogue
andrea.mulvogue@orendaeducation.org
B. S., Education, Texas A&M Univ.
Hometown:á New Orleans, LA



Kelly Wayne
kelly.wayne@orendaeducation.org

á
First Grade


Kara Angell
Kara Angell
kara.angell@orendaeducation.org
B. S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas State Univ.
M.S., Library Sciences, Texas Woman's Univ.
Hometown:á Pflugerville, Tx.


Amanda Bess
amanda.bess@orendaeducation.org


Tara Garner
Tara Garner
tara.garner@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Education, Texas Christian Univ.
Hometown:á Arlington, Tx.


Jessica Hildebrandt
Jessica Hildebrandt
jessica.hildebrandt@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Business Admin., Wagner College (NY)
Hometown:á Walled Lake, MI


Second Grade

Catherine Baird
Catherine Baird
catherine.baird@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Human Relations, Concordia Univ. (Montreal)
M.Ed., Early Childhood, Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Round Rock, Tx.


Loren Nichols
Loren Nichols
loren.nichols@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Baylor University
Hometown:á Waco, Tx.

Stefani Stockton
Stefani Stockton
stefani.stockton@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Education, Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Pflugerville, Tx.


á
Third Grade


Katelyn Brown, Match & Science
katelyn.brown@orendaeducation.org


Dee Matthews
Dee Matthews, 3rd ELAR dee.matthews@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Interdisciplinary Science, Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á San Antonio, Tx.


Heather Ray
Heather Ray
heather.ray@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Galveston, Tx.


Chelsea Velasquez
chelsea.velasquez@orendaeducation.org

á
Fourth Grade


Tiffany Coleman
Tiffany Coleman, Science & Social Studies
tiffany.coleman@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Health Science, Morris College
M.A. Public Health, Walden University
Hometown:á Sumter, S.C.



Jennifer Drum
jennifer.drum@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas State Univ.
Hometown: áAustin, Texas
á

Lauren Henry
Lauren Henry
lauren.henry@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Early Childhood, Texas State University
Hometown:á Liberty Hill, Tx.

Tia O'Nan
Tia O'Nan, ELA
tia.o'nan@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Graphic Design, San Jose State Univ.
Hometown:á Los Gatos, CA

Cayci Peel
Cayci Peel
cayci.peel@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Education, Texas A&M Univ.
Hometown:á Brady, Tx.



á
Other Elementary Positions



Terri Andrews, Special Ed Aide
terri.andrews@orendaeducation.org


Paula. Cole
Paula. Cole, Elementary Special Ed.
paula.cole@orendaeducation. org
M.Ed, Education, Concordia University
Hometown:á Kingston, Jamaica


Emily Kozora, Elem/MS Art
emily.kozora@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Sociology/Art, St. Edwards University
Working on M.A., Art Education, Texas Tech Univ.
Hometown:á Gatesville

Cristi Minzenmayer
CristiáMinzenmayer, K-4 Spec. Ed.
cristi.minzenmayer@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Education,áFreed-Hardeman
Hometown:á Freeport,áTx
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management