Gateway College Preparatory School Home Page

Secondary Faculty (Grades 5-12)

Last Name Alphabetical
á

á

áá á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá

Amber Arnold, P.E., Dance Team Director
amber.arnold@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Psychology, Texas A&M Univ.
Hometown:á Cedar Park, Tx.


Kristen Bigott, PE Teacher K-12
Varsity Volleyball Coach

kristen.bigott@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Kinesiology, Texas Lutheran Univ.
Hometown:á Bastrop, Tx.


Noel Breger, PLP Teacher/LAX Coach
noel.breger@orendaeducation.org
B.A. , History
Master's degree, Ed. Tech
Washington College
Hometown:á Wilmington, DE




Andrew Carroll, MS Math
andrew.carroll@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Education, College of St. Rose (Albany, NY)
Hometown:á Waterville, NY


Kim Condit, 7th & 8th English & Language Arts
kim.condit@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Education/English, Southwestern Assemblies of God
Hometown:á San Antonio, Tx.


Jake Crawley, HS Science/Robotics Sponsor
jake.crawley@orendaeducation.org



Mark Eno, MS Social Studies
MS & HS Track & Field, Cross Country Coach

mark.eno@orendaeducation.org
B.S., History, East Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Belton, Tx.



Courtney Fairchild, PE/Health/Speech
MS Volleyball Coach

courtney.fairchild@orendaeducation.org
B.A., History, Exercise Sport Science, Southwest Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Austin, Tx.



Carrie Ferguson, HS Science
carrie.ferguson@orendaeducation.org




Jennifer Foran, 5th & 6th Science
jennifer.foran@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Elementary Ed., Southwest Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Coupland, Tx.


Nick Goyeneche
Nick Goyeneche, MS/HS PALS/AVID/Swim
nick.goyeneche@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Child and Family Services, Univ. of Texas of the Permian Basin
Hometown:á Pflugerville




Crystal Hampton, HS English
crystal.hampton@orendaeducation.org
á










Denise Hartline, HS Communications & Health/AVID
7th Grade Volleyball

denise.hartline@orendaeducation.org
B. A., Business Admin/Marketing, University of Texas
Hometown:á Hinsdale, Illinois


Lisa Jost, 5th ELA, 7th ELA
Assist. Swim Coach

lisa.jost@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Public Relations, Texas Tech Univ.
Education Certification (Generalist EC-8 and Special Ed), Le Tourneau Univ.
Hometown:á Houston, Tx.


Tim Jones, HS Social Studies/JV Basketball Coach
tim.jones@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Government & History, California State Univ.
M.Ed., Education, San Jose State Univ.


Elizabeth Jones, 7th & 8th Art
elizabeth.jones@orendaeducation.org



Ryan Kjos, Varsity Baseball/Strength & Conditioning
ryan.kjos@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Kinesiology, Univ. of Texas at Austin
Hometown:á St. Louis Park, Minn.


Elizabeth Kelly, 5th & 6th Grade Technology
elizabeth.kelly@orendaeducation.org
B.B.A., Marketing, University of Houston
Hometown:á Friendswood


Kasie Kline, 7-12 Choir, HS Keyboarding/Music Tech, MSáTheatre Artsá
kasie.kline@orendaeducation.org
B.A. Music Education, California State Univ. (Fresno)
M.M.Ed.., Music Education, Boston Univ.
Hometown:á Sherman, Tx.


Pamela Knott, 5th/6th Social Studies
pamela.knott@orendaeducation.org
B.B.A., Marketing, Univ. of Texas
Ed. Certification, LeTourneau Univ.
Hometown:á Lewiston, NY


Laura Kunze, 5th/6th Art
laura.kunze@orendaeducation.org
B.A., University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hometown:á Temple


















































































































































































































































á
á



Jonathan Longworth, 6th Grade ELA & AVID
jonathan.longworth@orendaeducation.org


Paul McCoy, 5th & 6th PE
Varsity Softball Coach

paul.mccoy@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Sociology, St. Edwards Univ.
Hometown:á Killeen, Tx.


Patricia McDaniel, MS Math
patricia.mcdaniel@orendaeducation.org



Jordan McDowell,5th & 6th Grade Art
jordan.mcdowell@orendaeducation.org
BFA, Studio Art, Tufts Univ. & Museum School (Boston)
Hometown:á Sugar Land, Tx.



Michael Miller, MS/HS Social Studies
MS BasketballáCoach

michael.miller@orendaeducation.org
B.A. University of Wisconsin-Parkside (Kenosha, Wisc)
M.A., National-Louis University (Evanston, Ilinois)
Hometown:á Waukegan, Illinois


Darryl Mitchell, 6th Grade Math
darryl.mitchell@orendaeducation.org



Terri Nies, Middle School Spanish
terri.nies@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Spanish, Oklahoma State Univ.
Hometown:á Mannford, OK


Nicole Phillips, HS Math/Algebra 1&2
nicole.phillips@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Psychology (Math Minor), Texas State Univ.
Hometown:á Houston, Tx


Hilda Reilly, MS/HS Spanish
hilda.reilly@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Spanish Literature, Technologico de Monterrey
M.A., Hispanic Linguistics, Ohio State University
Hometown:á Monterrey, Mexico


Samanth Rupley, HS ELA (8-12)
samantha.rupley@orendaeducation.org



Victor A. Salinas, HS Biology/Chemistry
victor.salinas@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Biology, Schreiner University
M.S., Molecular Biology (in progress), Lehigh Univ.
Hometown:á Pflugerville, Tx.


Jason Schram, HS Social Studies
Varsity Soccer Coach

jason.schram@orendaeducation.org
B.S., History & Education, Ferris State University
Hometown:á Holt, MI



Casey Shuck, Ms/HS Math
casey.shuck@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Physical Science, Physics & Geology
Michigan State University
Hometown:á Dansville, MI


Sarah Shuck, K-6 Music
sarah.shuck@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Elementary Ed., Hope College
Hometown:á Chesaning, MI



Mark Stroube, HS Social Studies
mark.stroube@orendaeducation.org
B.A., Univ. of Texas
M.A., History, Univ. of Texas San Antonio
Hometown:á Dallas, Tx.


Cathy Struble, Dyslexia/Reading Interventionist
cathy.struble@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Education, University of Texas
Hometown:á Scottsdale, Az.


Julie Thompson, MS Science
julie.thompson@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas A&M Univ.
Hometown:á Houston, Tx.


Dawn Urbanek, 5th Grade Math
dawn.urbanek@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Sociology, Southwestern Univ.
(Teaching Certification in math)
Hometown:á Burnet, Tx.


Kyle Verdun, MS Science
MS & HS Track/MS Basketball Coach

kyle.verdun@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Kinesiology, Univ. of Texas San Antonio
Hometown:á Belton, Tx.


Nancy Wien, Math
nancy.wien@orendaeducation.org
B.S. Math, Texas State University
Hometown:á Round Rock, Tx.
á


Special Education


Missy Dean, 5-12 Spec. Ed
missy.dean@orendaeducation.org
B.S., Animal Science, Texas A&M University.
M.S., Math Education, Western Governors University.
Hometown:á Lampasas, Tx.



Christina Denson, Spec. Ed. Teacher
christina.denson@orendaeducation.org









































































































































































































































á

áááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá


ááááááááááááá

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management