Gateway College Preparatory School Home Page

School Support Staff

á

á





Catherine Ramirez, Instructional Coordinator
catherine.ramirez@orendaeducation.org
M.Ed., Educational Leadership, Tarleton State Univ.
Hometown:á Anchorage, AK











Kris Dittrich, Library Assistant
kris.dittrich@orendaeducation.org





Mollie Fohn, RN School Nurse
mollie.fohn@orendaeducation.org




Marvel Hagood, LVN Nurse
marvel.hagood@orendaeducation.org




Laurie Stephenson, After School Coordinator
laurie.stephenson@orendaeducation.org




Lacie Hammack, After School Supervision
lacie.hammack@orendaeducation.org











































































á
á

Paul Arriola, Director of Campus Maintenance
paul.arriola@orendaeducation.org



Liz Guidry, School Counselor
elizabeth.guidry@orendaeducation.org
Master's degree in School Counseling, Univ. of Louisiana at Lafayette
Hometown:á Rayne, La.



Derick Bates, Media Specialist
derick.bates@orendaeducation.or











Kristy Maddux, Food Services
kristy.maddux@orendaeducation.org



Katie Houle, After School Supervision
katie.houle@orendaeducation.org


















































































á

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management